List of products by manufacturer COMPEX
There are 5 products.

COMPEX

  • COMPEX

    By combining the speed of the device and the pressure exerted you can customize your massage to best meet your needs and recovery requirements. Compex Fixx can help reduce pain, relax tight muscles and can also be used to warm up before activity.

    299,00 € Recommended retail price 299,00 €
    Immediate store stock or supplier within 2...
  • COMPEX

    The Compex® Fixx ™ 2.0 massager helps warm up muscles before a workout and relieve muscle tension after a tough session. Five powerful intensity settings, combined with high impact force, provide the intense pressure needed to help loosen muscle tension points safely and comfortably. Interchangeable heads (included) and a rotating head help tailor your...

    449,00 € Recommended retail price 449,00 €
    Immediate store stock or supplier within 2...
  • COMPEX

    The Compex® Fixx ™ Mini provides the ultimate deep tissue massage instantly for sore and overworked muscles. Its three speeds combined with hand pressure allow the Fixx Mini to offer a variety of massage options to help reduce pain and release tight muscles before and after strenuous activities. The included extension handle helps the Fixx Mini relieve...

    199,00 € Recommended retail price 199,00 €
    Immediate store stock or supplier within 2...
  • COMPEX

    Ideal for : Help relieve sore or sore muscles after a sport or recreational activity, to be ready to start again the next day. Use to help treat: Sore or tense muscles, pain and swelling in the muscles.

    649,00 € Recommended retail price 649,00 €
    STORE IMMEDIATE STORE OR SUPPLIER UNDER 2...
  • COMPEX

     

    159,99 € Recommended retail price 159,99 €
    Immediate store stock or supplier. Please...
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Liste de produits de la Marque COMPEX
Il y a 5 produits.

COMPEX

COMPEX

Détails
  • COMPEX

    En combinant la vitesse de l'appareil et la pression exercée vous pouvez personnaliser votre massage pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins et à vos exigences en matière de récupération. Le Compex Fixx peut aider à diminuer la douleur, décontracter les muscles tendus et peut être aussi utilisé pour s'échauffer avant l'activité.

    299,00 € Prix public conseillé 299,00 €
    Stock magasin immédiat ou fournisseur sous...
  • COMPEX

    Le masseur Compex® Fixx ™ 2.0 aide à échauffer les muscles avant un entraînement et à soulager les tensions musculaires après une séance difficile. Cinq réglages d'intensité puissantes, associés à une force de percussion élevée, procurent la pression intense nécessaire pour aider à dénouer les points de tensions musculaires en toute sécurité et...

    449,00 € Prix public conseillé 449,00 €
    Stock magasin immédiat ou fournisseur sous...
  • COMPEX

    Le Compex® Fixx™ Mini permet le massage ultime des tissus profonds instantanément pour les muscles endoloris et surmenés. Ses trois vitesses combinées avec la pression de la main permettent au Fixx Mini d'offir une variété d'options de massage pour aider à réduire les douleurs et à relâcher les muscles tendus avant et après les activités intenses. La...

    199,00 € Prix public conseillé 199,00 €
    Stock magasin immédiat ou fournisseur sous...
  • COMPEX

    Idéal pour : Aider à soulager les muscles endoloris ou douloureux après une activité sportive ou récréative, pour être prêt à repartir de plus belle dès le lendemain. Utilisation pour aider à traiter : Muscles endoloris ou tendus, douleur et gonflement des muscles.

    649,00 € Prix public conseillé 649,00 €
    Stock magasin immédiat ou fournisseur sous...
  • COMPEX

    159,99 € Prix public conseillé 159,99 €
    Stock magasin immédiat ou fournisseur....
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.