Catalog

Manufacturer
Taille
Collection
Batterie

New products

Shipping


Shipping bike mounted and set = 49 € Geodis Calberson

Supplied assembled...

Shipping Parts Colissimo La Poste.

Delivery Colissimo ...

Secure Paiement

Paiement Sécurisé SSL

SSL secure credit card e-transaction - Paypal - Bank transfer and checks (only for France)

NEW !, pay with Bitcoin

29" 

There are 4 products.
  • CUBE

    Its revised geometry makes driving even more powerful and more intuitive off-road, so you can focus on your driving pleasure. And the components have been designed to offer you durability, reliability and ease of use. This bike also has a Suntour suspension fork and a corresponding rear shock for better absorption of irregularities of the ground.

    1 549,00 € Recommended retail price 1 549,00 €
    STORE IMMEDIATE STORE OR SUPPLIER UNDER 2...
  • CUBE

    The Agile Ride Geometry gives you the kind of balanced, yet dynamic behavior that made CUBE famous and that allows you to tackle full throttle or ride cool as you wish. Regarding safety, you are guaranteed that it has successfully passed all the tests of robustness and durability to which it has been submitted in our laboratories.

    1 099,00 € Recommended retail price 1 099,00 €
    STORE IMMEDIATE STORE OR SUPPLIER UNDER 2...
  • CUBE

    This bike is for adventure fans who want to push their limits and set new personal goals. Thanks to our Size Split system (guaranteeing you find the bike that suits you perfectly) and a team of designers who are determined to offer you the best driving qualities possible, you have the perfect tool to discover new horizons.

    899,00 € Recommended retail price 899,00 €
    STORE IMMEDIATE STORE OR SUPPLIER UNDER 2...
  • CUBE

    669,00 € Recommended retail price 669,00 €
    STORE IMMEDIATE STORE OR SUPPLIER UNDER 2...
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Filtres

Marques
Taille pneus
Millésime
Batterie

Nouveautés

Expédition


Shipping bike mounted and set = 49 € Geodis Calberson

Supplied assembled...

Shipping Parts Colissimo La Poste.

Delivery Colissimo ...

Paiement Sécurisé

Paiement Sécurisé SSL

Carte bancaire sécurisé SSL - Paypal - Virement Bancaire et chèque (uniquement pour la France)

NOUVEAU, payer en Bitcoin !

29" 

Il y a 4 produits.
  • CUBE

    Sa géométrie révisée rend son pilotage encore plus performant et plus intuitif en tout-terrain, vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur votre plaisir de rouler. Et les composants ont été conçus pour vous offrir durabilité, fiabilité et facilité d’usage. Ce vélo dispose également d’une fourche suspendue Suntour et d’un amortisseur arrière correspondant pour...

    1 549,00 € Prix public conseillé 1 549,00 €
    STOCK MAGASIN IMMEDIAT OU FOURNISSEUR SOUS...
  • CUBE

    L’Agile Ride Geometry vous garantit le type de comportement équilibré, mais dynamique qui a fait toute la renommée de CUBE et grâce auquel vous pouvez attaquer plein gaz ou rouler à la cool selon vos envies. Concernant la sécurité, vous avez la garantie que celui-ci a passé avec succès tous les tests de robustesse et de durabilité auxquels il a été soumis...

    1 099,00 € Prix public conseillé 1 099,00 €
    STOCK MAGASIN IMMEDIAT OU FOURNISSEUR SOUS...
  • CUBE

    Ce vélo est destiné aux fans d'aventures désireuses de repousser leurs limites et de se fixer de nouveaux objectifs personnels. Grâce à notre système Size Split (vous garantissant de trouver le vélo qui vous est parfaitement adapté) et à une équipe de designers bien décidée à vous offrir les meilleures qualités de pilotage possible, vous disposez de...

    899,00 € Prix public conseillé 899,00 €
    STOCK MAGASIN IMMEDIAT OU FOURNISSEUR SOUS...
  • CUBE

    669,00 € Prix public conseillé 669,00 €
    STOCK MAGASIN IMMEDIAT OU FOURNISSEUR SOUS...
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.